Contact details

Education, Children & Young People Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Frank Jonas BEM (Chair)

4 Southwood Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9QG

023 9266 2755

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as a CSV file

cllr.frank.jonas@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coles (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 - 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Dowling

27 Redwing Court
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 8PB

07540 - 947364

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor David Fuller

50 Clive Road
Fratton
Portsmouth
P01 5JE

07779 - 960355

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Hockaday

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07733 - 302775

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Smith

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07557 - 339467

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeanette.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Hooper (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07810 - 505898

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Norton (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07545 - 611270

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Neill Young (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07989 - 570388

Download Councillor Neill Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neill Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Neill.Young@portsmouthcc.gov.uk