Contact details

Education, Children & Young People Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Ryan Brent (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07792 581580

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden

88 North End Avenue
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor John Smith

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 815080

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coles

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9238 2526

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Gerada (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07795 301058

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charlotte.Gerada@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07826 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Kadir (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 534614

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Payter-Harris (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07954 428893

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk