Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Dave Ashmore

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9238 2526

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Kimberly Barrett

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07825 858324

Download Councillor Kimberly Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kimberly Barrett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kimberly.barrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Brent

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07792 581580

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07771 812308

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coles

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Cal Corkery

8 Buriton House
Buriton Street
Portsmouth
PO1 1JJ

07826 917737

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Dowling

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07540 947364

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fazackarley

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07774 016088

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Gerada

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07795 301058

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charlotte.Gerada@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Gosling

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 814108

Download Councillor Lewis Gosling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Gosling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lewis.Gosling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

023 9283 1011
07826 914658

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Hockaday

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 885226

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Holder

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 815512

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Hooper

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07810 505898

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Horton

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07973 269105

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunt

20 Pretoria Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9BB

07925 800655

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Jonas BEM

4 Southwood Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9QG

023 9266 2755

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as a CSV file

lordmayorsoffice@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden

88 North End Avenue
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Mason

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9235 2800

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Mellor

Portsmouth City Council
C/o Members' Services, Floor 3,
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07795 301059

Download Councillor Kirsty Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Mellor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kirsty.Mellor@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma New

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889 475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Norton

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07545 611270

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Payter-Harris

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07954 428893

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Smith

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07557 339467

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeanette.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor John Smith

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 815080

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Smyth

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07974 820226

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg

71 Highgate Road
Copnor
Portsmouth
PO3 5AS

023 9278 0245
07580 131992

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Stubbs

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (PCC Office)

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Symes

C/o Members' Services
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07717 531916

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Udy

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07899 768962

Download Councillor Claire Udy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Udy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Claire.Udy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Wemyss

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 814027

Download Councillor Daniel Wemyss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Wemyss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.daniel.wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Wood

Flat B, Aquitane House
2 Grand Parade
Portsmouth
PO1 2NF

07980 681053

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk