Contact details

Licensing Sub-committee

Councillor Claire Udy (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07899 - 768962

Download Councillor Claire Udy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Udy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Claire.Udy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Payter-Harris (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 - 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coles

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 - 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fazackarley

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07774 - 016088

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor John Ferrett

13 Shelford Road
Portsmouth
PO4 8NT

07880 - 725821

Download Councillor John Ferrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ferrett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Ferrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Hockaday

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07733 - 302775

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden

88 North End Avenue
North End
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 - 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Mason

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9235 2800

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889 - 475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pitt

67 Westfield Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9EP

07966 - 763635

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 - 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Symes

2 Clifton Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 3NH

07717 - 531916

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk