Contact details

European Cities Twinning Committee

Councillor David Fuller

50 Clive Road
Fratton
Portsmouth
P01 5JE

07779 - 960355

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Mason

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9235 2800

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Smith

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07557 - 339467

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeanette.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg

71 Highgate Road
Copnor
Portsmouth
PO3 5AS

02392780245
07580131992

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Udy

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07899 768962

Download Councillor Claire Udy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Udy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Claire.Udy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Symes

C/o Members' Services
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk