Contact details

Langstone Harbour Board

Councillor Kimberly Barrett

(Address not supplied)

07447904224

cllr.kimberly.barrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Gerada

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07795 301058

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charlotte.Gerada@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Gosling

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07874 339347

Download Councillor Lewis Gosling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Gosling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lewis.Gosling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney

(Address not supplied)

023 9283 1011
07826 914658

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Mason

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9217 0535

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Brent (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07792 581580

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason (Standing Deputy)

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pitt (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07966 763635

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Smyth (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07974 820226

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Winnington (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07984 921720

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk