Contact details

Langstone Harbour Board

Councillor Graham Heaney

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

02392831011
07826914658

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Mason

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9235 2800

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740 - 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Smith

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07557 - 339467

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeanette.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Winnington

22 Londesborough Road
Southsea
PO4 0EX

023 9273 8912 (Home)
07984 - 921720

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason (Standing Deputy)

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07387 - 544399

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk