Contact details

Twinning Advisory Group

Councillor Tom Wood (Chair)

Flat 2, Wish Lane Court
129 Elm Grove
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 1LJ

07941 - 280695

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor David Fuller (Vice-Chair)

50 Clive Road
Fratton
Portsmouth
P01 5JE

07779 - 960355

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coles

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 - 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden

88 North End Avenue
North End
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 - 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Symes

2 Clifton Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 3NH

07717 - 531916

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk