Contact details

Traffic, Environment & Community Safety Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Gemma New (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Gerada

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07795 301058

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charlotte.Gerada@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07826 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Simpson

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07818 426914

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Russell.Simpson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Brent (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07792 581580

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07771 812308

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney (Standing Deputy)

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

023 9283 1011
07826 914658

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Holder (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07920 002485

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Kadir (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 534614

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk