Contact details

Traffic, Environment & Community Safety Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Simon Bosher (Chair)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

07795 - 953677

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Yahiya Chowdhury (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07712 - 313708/ 07939 - 978840

Download Councillor Yahiya Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yahiya Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yahiya.chowdhury@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fazackarley

275a London Road
North End
Portsmouth
PO2 9HE

07774 - 016088

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Hooper

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07810 - 505898

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wood

Flat 2, Wish Lane Court
129 Elm Grove
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 1LJ

07941 - 280695

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor David Fuller (Standing Deputy)

50 Clive Road
Fratton
Portsmouth
P01 5JE

07779 - 960355

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Swann (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07940 - 480190

Download Councillor Ben Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ben.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wemyss (Standing Deputy)

2 Orkney Road
Cosham
Portsmouth
PO6 3UE

023 9237 2074

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Steve.Wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk