Contact details

Traffic, Environment & Community Safety Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Simon Bosher (Chair)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

07795 - 953677

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Smyth (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07974 - 820226

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jo Hooper

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07810 - 505898

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889 - 475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Civic Offices)

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Benedict Swann (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07940 - 480190

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wemyss (Standing Deputy)

2 Orkney Road
Cosham
Portsmouth
PO6 3UE

023 9237 2074

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Steve.Wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk