Contact details

Scrutiny Management Panel

Councillor Mary Vallely (Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 795430

Download Councillor Mary Vallely contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Vallely contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mary.vallely@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher (Vice-Chair)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583 (Home)

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Brent

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 805215

Download Councillor Hannah Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Dent

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 792103

Download Councillor Raymond Dent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Dent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.raymond.dent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Dorrington

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07915 - 645650

Download Councillor Nicholas Dorrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Dorrington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nicholas.Dorrington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

023 9283 1011 (Home)
07826 914658

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Holder

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 815512 / 07920 002485

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Kadir

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 534614

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Adair (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Richard Adair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Adair contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Adair@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07584 255238

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Spencer Gardner (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Spencer Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spencer Gardner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Spencer.Gardner@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Gerada (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07795 - 301058

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charlotte.Gerada@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951 / 07510 066530

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 - 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk