Contact details

Scrutiny Management Panel

Councillor Jason Fazackarley (Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07774 - 016088

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden (Vice-Chair)

88 North End Avenue
North End
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 - 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Dowling

27 Redwing Court
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 8PB

07540 - 947364

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Hooper

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07810 - 505898

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Payter-Harris

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Will Purvis

6 The Parkway
Portsmouth
PO3 6GQ

07557 - 316081

Download Councillor Will Purvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Purvis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Will.Purvis@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 - 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor David Fuller (Standing Deputy)

50 Clive Road
Fratton
Portsmouth
P01 5JE

07779 - 960355

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Jones (Standing Deputy)

Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936(Civic Offices)

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Donna.Jones@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Stubbs (Standing Deputy)

Flat 3, Clearwater Apartments
38-42 South Parade
Southsea
PO4 0SN

07986 - 037323

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coles (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 - 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk