Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Judith Smyth (Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07974 820226

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Simpson

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07818 426914

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Russell.Simpson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor John Smith

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 815080

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Symes

C/o Members' Services
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07717 531916

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Cal Corkery (Standing Deputy)

8 Buriton House
Buriton Street
Portsmouth
PO1 1JJ

07826 917737

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Gosling (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07874 339347

Download Councillor Lewis Gosling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Gosling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lewis.Gosling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07826 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Kadir (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 534614

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Payter-Harris (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07954 428893

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pitt (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07966 763635

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Shah (Standing Deputy)

8 Highbury Way
Cosham
Portsmouth
PO6 2RH

07796 326748

Download Councillor Asghar Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asghar Shah contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Asghar.Shah@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg (Standing Deputy)

71 Highgate Road
Copnor
Portsmouth
PO3 5AS

023 9278 0245
07580 131992

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Wemyss (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 814027

Download Councillor Daniel Wemyss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Wemyss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.daniel.wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk