Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Hugh Mason (Chair)

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Smyth (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07974 - 820226

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07387 - 544399

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pitt

67 Westfield Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9EP

07966 - 763635

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunt

20 Pretoria Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9BB

07925 - 800655

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Jones

Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936(Civic Offices)

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Donna.Jones@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Norton

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07545 - 611270

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Stubbs

Flat 3, Clearwater Apartments
38-42 South Parade
Southsea
PO4 0SN

07986 - 037323

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Udy

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07899 - 768962

Download Councillor Claire Udy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Udy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Claire.Udy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Hooper (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07810 - 505898

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Hooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Horton (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07973 - 269105

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Jonas BEM (Standing Deputy)

4 Southwood Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9QG

023 9266 2755

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as a CSV file

cllr.frank.jonas@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma New (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07496 - 677549

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889 - 475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Payter-Harris (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg (Standing Deputy)

71 Highgate Road
Copnor
Portsmouth
PO3 5AS

023 9278 0245
07580 - 131992

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Wood (Standing Deputy)

Flat B, Aquitane House
2 Grand Parade
Portsmouth
PO1 2NF

07980 - 681053

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wood (Standing Deputy)

Flat 2, Wish Lane Court
129 Elm Grove
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 1LJ

07941 - 280695

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk