Contact details

Housing & Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Tom Coles (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 - 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Dent (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 792103

Download Councillor Raymond Dent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Dent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.raymond.dent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Cal Corkery

c/o Members' Services
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 917737

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Dike

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 794358

Download Councillor Chris Dike contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Dike contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.dike@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Dorrington

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07915 - 645650

Download Councillor Nicholas Dorrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Dorrington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nicholas.Dorrington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Adair (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07443 448271

Download Councillor Richard Adair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Adair contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Adair@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07584 255238

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney (Standing Deputy)

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

023 9283 1011 (Home)
07826 914658

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951 / 07510 066530

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leonie Oliver (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2DL

07823 - 804896

Download Councillor Leonie Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leonie Oliver contact details as a CSV file

cllr.leonie.oliver@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Strudwick (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07823 - 806161

Download Councillor Emily Strudwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Strudwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emily.strudwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk