Contact details

Housing & Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Luke Stubbs (Chair)

Flat 3, Clearwater Apartments
38-42 South Parade
Southsea
PO4 0SN

07986 - 037323

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Cal Corkery (Vice-Chair)

5 Sainsbury Lodge
Lucknow Street
Fratton
Portsmouth
PO1 1PP

07826 - 917737

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fazackarley

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07774 - 016088

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden

88 North End Avenue
North End
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 - 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wemyss

2 Orkney Road
Cosham
Portsmouth
PO6 3UE

023 9237 2074

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Steve.Wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Dowling (Standing Deputy)

27 Redwing Court
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 8PB

07540 - 947364

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Hockaday (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07733 - 302775

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 - 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Neill Young (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07989 - 570388

Download Councillor Neill Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neill Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Neill.Young@portsmouthcc.gov.uk