Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Ian Holder (Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 - 815512

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Mason (Vice-Chair)

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9235 2800

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9238 2526

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Smyth

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07974 - 820226

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Wood

Flat B, Aquitane House
2 Grand Parade
Portsmouth
PO1 2NF

07980 - 681053

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Arthur Agate

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Roger Bentote

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ann Briggs

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Trevor Cartwright

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lynn Hook

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rosy Raines

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ryan Brent (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07792581580

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07771 - 812308

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunt (Standing Deputy)

20 Pretoria Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9BB

07925800655

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Mellor (Standing Deputy)

Portsmouth City Council
C/o Members' Services, Floor 3,
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07795301059

Download Councillor Kirsty Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Mellor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kirsty.Mellor@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma New (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Bastable (Standing Deputy)

(Address not supplied)