Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Mark Jeffery (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney (Vice-Chair)

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

023 9283 1011 (Home)
07826 914658

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Spencer Gardner

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07443 - 386936

Download Councillor Spencer Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spencer Gardner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Spencer.Gardner@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leonie Oliver

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2DL

07823 - 804896

Download Councillor Leonie Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leonie Oliver contact details as a CSV file

cllr.leonie.oliver@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Tindal

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07443 - 449547

Download Councillor Lee Tindal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Tindal contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Tindal@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor David Evans

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Philip Raffaelli

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ann Briggs

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Vivian Achwal

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gillian Harris

(Address not supplied)

vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jonathan Williams (Standing Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Bosher (Standing Deputy)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583 (Home)

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Brent (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 805215

Download Councillor Hannah Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07584 255238

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Holder (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 815512 / 07920 002485

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951 / 07510 066530

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 - 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk