Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Ian Holder (Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07920 002485

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9238 2526

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

023 9283 1011

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07826 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Kadir

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 534614

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Madgwick

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936

Download Councillor Brian Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brian.Madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Arthur Agate

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ann Briggs

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joanne Bull

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin Pepper

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Read

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Julie Richardson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Yinka Adeniran (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

07818 - 427701

Download Councillor Yinka Adeniran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yinka Adeniran contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yinka.Adeniran@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Brent (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07792 581580

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07771 812308

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden (Standing Deputy)

88 North End Avenue
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Mason (Standing Deputy)

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9217 0535

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk