Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Lee Mason (Vice-Chair)

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9235 2800

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

02392831011
07826914658

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden

88 North End Avenue
North End
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wemyss

2 Orkney Road
Cosham
Portsmouth
PO6 3UE

023 9237 2074

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Steve.Wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Vivian Achwal

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Arthur Agate

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Trevor Cartwright

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Keast

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Philip Raffaelli

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rosy Raines

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gemma New (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07496677549

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Stubbs (Standing Deputy)

Flat 3, Clearwater Apartments
38-42 South Parade
Southsea
PO4 0SN

07986 - 037323

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Bastable (Standing Deputy)

(Address not supplied)