Contact details

Governance & Audit & Standards Committee

Councillor Leo Madden (Chair)

88 North End Avenue
North End
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 - 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher (Vice-Chair)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor John Ferrett

13 Shelford Road
Portsmouth
PO4 8NT

07880 - 725821

Download Councillor John Ferrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ferrett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Ferrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Smyth

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07974 - 820226

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Neill Young

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07989 - 570388

Download Councillor Neill Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neill Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Neill.Young@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07387 - 544399

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Dowling (Standing Deputy)

27 Redwing Court
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 8PB

07540 - 947364

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Heaney (Standing Deputy)

132 Hayling Avenue
Copnor
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6ED

023 9283 1011
07826 - 914658

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Heaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Jones (Standing Deputy)

Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936(Civic Offices)

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Donna.Jones@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Norton (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07545 - 611270

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk