Contact details

Governance & Audit & Standards Committee

Councillor Ian Holder (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 815512 / 07920 002485

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Vice-Chair)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07584 255238

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Adair

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Richard Adair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Adair contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Adair@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Spencer Gardner

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Spencer Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spencer Gardner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Spencer.Gardner@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Simpson

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07818 - 426914

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Russell.Simpson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Smyth

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07974 - 820226

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher (Standing Deputy)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583 (Home)

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Brent (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 805215

Download Councillor Hannah Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Kadir (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 534614

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951 / 07510 066530

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 - 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk