Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Cal Corkery (Chair)

8 Buriton House
Buriton Street
Portsmouth
PO1 1JJ

07826 917737

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher (Vice-Chair)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9238 2526

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Brent (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07792 581580

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07771 812308

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Horton (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07973 269105

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07826 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Norton (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Civic Offices)
07545 611270

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Norton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Payter-Harris (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07954 428893

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Shah (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07796 326748

Download Councillor Asghar Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asghar Shah contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Asghar.Shah@portsmouthcc.gov.uk