Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Ben Dowling (Chair)

4 Hollam Road
Milton
Portsmouth
PO4 8NZ

07540 - 947364

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Jones (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936(Civic Offices)

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Donna.Jones@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07387 - 544399

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Cal Corkery

5 Sainsbury Lodge
Lucknow Street
Fratton
Portsmouth
PO1 1PP

07826 - 917737

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cal Corkery contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740 - 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher (Standing Deputy)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg (Standing Deputy)

71 Highgate Road
Copnor
Portsmouth
PO3 5AS

023 9278 0245
07580 - 131992

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Stubbs (Standing Deputy)

Flat 3, Clearwater Apartments
38-42 South Parade
Southsea
PO4 0SN

07986 - 037323

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Symes (Standing Deputy)

2 Clifton Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 3NH

07717 - 531916

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Winnington (Standing Deputy)

22 Londesborough Road
Southsea
PO4 0EX

023 9273 8912 (Home)
07984 - 921720

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Wood (Standing Deputy)

Flat B, Aquitane House
2 Grand Parade
Portsmouth
PO1 2NF

07980 - 681053

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk