Contact details

Economic Development, Culture and Leisure Scrutiny Panel

Councillor George Fielding (Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Will Purvis (Vice-Chair)

6 The Parkway
Portsmouth
PO3 6GQ

07557 - 316081

Download Councillor Will Purvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Purvis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Will.Purvis@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Jonas BEM

4 Southwood Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9QG

023 9266 2755

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as a CSV file

cllr.frank.jonas@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889 - 475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Smith

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3 Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07557 - 339467

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeanette.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fazackarley (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07774 - 016088

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Hockaday (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07733 - 302775

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Payter-Harris (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Payter-Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Symes (Standing Deputy)

2 Clifton Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 3NH

07717 - 531916

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Joanne Wildsmith (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)