Contact details

Economic Development, Culture and Leisure Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Russell Simpson (Chair)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07818 - 426914

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Russell.Simpson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor John Smith (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Yinka Adeniran

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

07818 427701

Download Councillor Yinka Adeniran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yinka Adeniran contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yinka.Adeniran@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Candlish

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guidlhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07450 - 825338

Download Councillor Peter Candlish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Candlish contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.candlish@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951 / 07510 066530

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Atkins (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9238 2526 (Home)

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Atkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 812308 / 07584 255238

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Strudwick (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Emily Strudwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Strudwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emily.strudwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 - 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk