Contact details

Economic Development, Culture and Leisure Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Russell Simpson (Chair)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07818 - 426914

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Russell.Simpson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Cordy (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07443 - 446028

Download Councillor Matthew Cordy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Cordy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Cordy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jeffery

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 537478

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Kadir

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 534614

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leonie Oliver

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2DL

07823 - 804896

Download Councillor Leonie Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leonie Oliver contact details as a CSV file

cllr.leonie.oliver@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Rajah Ghosh

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07443 - 654365

Download Councillor Rajah Ghosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rajah Ghosh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rajah.Ghosh@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951 / 07510 066530

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown (Standing Deputy)

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07584 255238

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Dorrington (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07915 - 645650

Download Councillor Nicholas Dorrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Dorrington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nicholas.Dorrington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coles (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 - 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Tindal (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07443 - 449547

Download Councillor Lee Tindal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Tindal contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Tindal@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE (Standing Deputy)

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk