Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE (Chair)

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pitt (Vice-Chair)

67 Westfield Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9EP

07966 - 763635

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 - 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Horton

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07973 - 269105

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunt

20 Pretoria Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9BB

07925 - 800655

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740 - 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg

71 Highgate Road
Copnor
Portsmouth
PO3 5AS

023 9278 0245
07580 - 131992

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Winnington

22 Londesborough Road
Southsea
PO4 0EX

023 9273 8912 (Home)
07984 - 921720

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wood

Flat 2, Wish Lane Court
129 Elm Grove
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 1LJ

07941 - 280695

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk