Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE (Chair)

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Horton (Vice-Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07973269105

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Kimberly Barrett

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07825858324

Download Councillor Kimberly Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kimberly Barrett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kimberly.barrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Dowling

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07540947364

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fazackarley

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07774016088

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg

71 Highgate Road
Copnor
Portsmouth
PO3 5AS

02392780245
0758031992

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk