Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Emily Strudwick (Chair)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07823 - 806161

Download Councillor Emily Strudwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Strudwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emily.strudwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Holder (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 815512 / 07920 002485

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Holder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Adair

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Richard Adair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Adair contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Adair@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Yinka Adeniran

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07818 - 427701

Download Councillor Yinka Adeniran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yinka Adeniran contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yinka.Adeniran@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07575 - 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brown

First Floor Flat
220 Fratton Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 5HH

07584 255238

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coles

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07768 - 042558

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Dent

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 792103

Download Councillor Raymond Dent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Dent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.raymond.dent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Dike

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 794358

Download Councillor Chris Dike contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Dike contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.dike@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Rajah Ghosh

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Rajah Ghosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rajah Ghosh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rajah.Ghosh@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunt

c/o Members' Services
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07925 - 800655

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Kadir

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 534614

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Kadir contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Madgwick

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07771 820951 / 07510 066530

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Madgwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794 (Home)

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Swann

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07584 - 306174

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Swann contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Simpson (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07818 - 426914

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Russell.Simpson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Gerada (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07795 - 301058

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Gerada contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charlotte.Gerada@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pitt (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07966 - 763635

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Vallely (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 795430

Download Councillor Mary Vallely contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Vallely contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mary.vallely@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor George Fielding (Standing Deputy)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07770 - 543794

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Derek North (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Derek North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek North contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Derek.North@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Tindal (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Lee Tindal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Tindal contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Tindal@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE (Standing Deputy)

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher (Standing Deputy)

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

023 9237 8583 (Home)

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Brent (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07823 - 805215

Download Councillor Hannah Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Spencer Gardner (Standing Deputy)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Spencer Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spencer Gardner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Spencer.Gardner@portsmouthcc.gov.uk