Mailing list

Licensing Sub-committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Claire Udy, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07899 768962, Cllr.Claire.Udy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Payter-Harris, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), , cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Ashmore, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07575435622, cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826910702, cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coles, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07768 - 042558, Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Fazackarley, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07774 - 016088, Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor John Ferrett, 13 Shelford Road, Portsmouth, PO4 8NT, , , , , 07880725821, Cllr.John.Ferrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor George Fielding, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07770543794, Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Hockaday, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (PCC Office), , cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, North End, Portsmouth, , PO2 9EB, 07826664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Mason, 317 London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, , PO2 9HQ, 023 9235 2800, , cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert New, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07889475932, Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Benedict Swann, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07584 - 306174, Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Symes, C/o Members' Services, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), , cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE, 39 Lindley Avenue, Southsea, , , PO4 9NT, , 07976949272, cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk