Mailing list

European Cities Twinning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Fuller, 50 Clive Road, Fratton, Portsmouth, , P01 5JE, , 07779 - 960355, cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Mason, 317 London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, , PO2 9HQ, 023 9235 2800, , cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Smith, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07557 - 339467, Cllr.Jeanette.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Stagg, 71 Highgate Road, Copnor, Portsmouth, , PO3 5AS, 023 9278 0245, 07580 - 131992, Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Udy, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07899 - 768962, Cllr.Claire.Udy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Symes, 2 Clifton Road, Southsea, Hampshire, , PO5 3NH, , 07717 - 531916, cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk