Mailing list

Twinning Advisory Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Wood, Flat 2 Wish Lane Court, 129 Elm Grove, Southsea, Hampshire, PO5 1LJ, , 07941 - 280695, Cllr.Tom.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor David Fuller, 50 Clive Road, Fratton, Portsmouth, , P01 5JE, , 07779 - 960355, cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826 - 910702, cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coles, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07768 - 042558, Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, North End, Portsmouth, , PO2 9EB, 07826 - 664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Symes, 2 Clifton Road, Southsea, Hampshire, , PO5 3NH, , 07717 - 531916, cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk