Mailing list

Twinning Advisory Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Wood, 1 Bonchurch Road, Southsea, Hampshire, PO4 8RY, , , , 07941 - 280695, Cllr.Tom.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Wood, Flat B Aquitane House, 2 Grand Parade, Portsmouth, , PO1 2NF, 023 9283 4706, 07980 - 681053, cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826910702, cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coles, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07768 - 042558, Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, North End, Portsmouth, , PO2 9EB, 07826664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Symes, C/o Members' Services, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), , cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk