Mailing list

Scrutiny Management Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Simon Bosher, 102 Evelegh Road, Farlington, Portsmouth, , PO6 1DN, 023 9237 8583, , Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Brown, First Floor Flat, 220 Fratton Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 5HH, , 07584 255238, cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor George Fielding, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07770 543794, Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Heaney, 132 Hayling Avenue, Copnor, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 6ED, 023 9283 1011, , cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, Portsmouth, , , PO2 9EB, 07826 664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Payter-Harris, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07954 428893, , cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Symes, C/o Members' Services, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07717 531916, , cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Benedict Swann, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07584 306174, Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Wood, Flat B Aquitane House, 2 Grand Parade, Portsmouth, , PO1 2NF, , 07980 681053, cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Atkins, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9238 2526, , cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Cal Corkery, 8 Buriton House, Buriton Street, Portsmouth, , PO1 1JJ, , 07826 917737, cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Holder, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07920 002485, cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hunt, 20 Pretoria Road, Southsea, Hampshire, , PO4 9BB, , 07925 800655, Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Smyth, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07974 820226, Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Wemyss, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07771 814027, cllr.daniel.wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk