Mailing list

Scrutiny Management Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jason Fazackarley, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07774 - 016088, Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, North End, Portsmouth, , PO2 9EB, 07826664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bosher, 102 Evelegh Road, Farlington, Portsmouth, , PO6 1DN, 023 9237 8583, , Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Dowling, 27 Redwing Court, Southsea, Portsmouth, , PO4 8PB, , 07540 - 947364, cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor George Fielding, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07770543794, Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Hooper, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07810 - 505898, Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Payter-Harris, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), , cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Will Purvis, 6 The Parkway, Portsmouth, , , PO3 6GQ, , 07557 - 316081, Cllr.Will.Purvis@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Symes, C/o Members' Services, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), , cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor David Fuller, 50 Clive Road, Fratton, Portsmouth, , P01 5JE, , 07779 - 960355, cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Jones, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , , 023 9283 4936(Civic Offices), , Cllr.Donna.Jones@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Stubbs, Flat 3 Clearwater Apartments, 38-42 South Parade, Southsea, , PO4 0SN, , 07986 - 037323, Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coles, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07768 - 042558, Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk