Mailing list

Housing & Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Luke Stubbs, Flat 3 Clearwater Apartments, 38-42 South Parade, Southsea, , PO4 0SN, , 07986 - 037323, Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Cal Corkery, 5 Sainsbury Lodge, Lucknow Street, Fratton, Portsmouth, PO1 1PP, , 07826 - 917737, cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826 - 910702, cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, North End, Portsmouth, , PO2 9EB, 07826 - 664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Mason, 32 Chelsea Road, Southsea, Hants, , PO5 1NJ, 023 9281 6794, , Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Wemyss, 2 Orkney Road, Cosham, Portsmouth, , PO6 3UE, 023 9237 2074, , cllr.Steve.Wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Hockaday, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07733 - 302775, , cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Benedict Swann, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07584 - 306174, Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Neill Young, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07989 - 570388, Cllr.Neill.Young@portsmouthcc.gov.uk