Mailing list

Health Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Fuller, 50 Clive Road, Fratton, Portsmouth, , P01 5JE, , 07779 - 960355, cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Mason, 317 London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, , PO2 9HQ, 023 9235 2800, , cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Heaney, 132 Hayling Avenue, Copnor, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 6ED, 02392831011, 07826914658, cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, North End, Portsmouth, , PO2 9EB, 07826664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Wemyss, 2 Orkney Road, Cosham, Portsmouth, , PO6 3UE, 023 9237 2074, , cllr.Steve.Wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Wood, 1 Bonchurch Road, Southsea, Hampshire, PO4 8RY, , , , 07941 - 280695, Cllr.Tom.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Vivian Achwal, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Arthur Agate, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Trevor Cartwright, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Keast, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Philip Raffaelli, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rosy Raines, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Gemma New, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07496677549, Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert New, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07889475932, Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Stubbs, Flat 3 Clearwater Apartments, 38-42 South Parade, Southsea, , PO4 0SN, , 07986 - 037323, Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Bastable, (Address not supplied)