Mailing list

Health Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Holder, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07771 815512, cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Mason, 317 London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, , PO2 9HQ, 023 9235 2800, , cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Atkins, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9238 2526, , cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Smyth, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07974 820226, Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Wood, Flat B Aquitane House, 2 Grand Parade, Portsmouth, , PO1 2NF, , 07980 681053, cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Arthur Agate, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Roger Bentote, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ann Briggs, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Trevor Cartwright, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Lynn Hook, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rosy Raines, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ryan Brent, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07792 581580, , cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Brown, First Floor Flat, 220 Fratton Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 5HH, , 07771 812308, cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hunt, 20 Pretoria Road, Southsea, Hampshire, , PO4 9BB, , 07925 800655, Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsty Mellor, Portsmouth City Council, C/o Members' Services Floor 3 , Civic Offices Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07795 301059, , Cllr.Kirsty.Mellor@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma New, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), , Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Stubbs, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (PCC Office), , Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Bastable, (Address not supplied)