Mailing list

Governance & Audit & Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, North End, Portsmouth, , PO2 9EB, 07826 - 664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bosher, 102 Evelegh Road, Farlington, Portsmouth, , PO6 1DN, 023 9237 8583, , Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor John Ferrett, 13 Shelford Road, Portsmouth, PO4 8NT, , , , , 07880 - 725821, Cllr.John.Ferrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Mason, 32 Chelsea Road, Southsea, Hants, , PO5 1NJ, 023 9281 6794, , Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Smyth, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07974 - 820226, Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Neill Young, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07989 - 570388, Cllr.Neill.Young@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Atkins, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07387 - 544399, , cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Dowling, 4 Hollam Road, Milton, Portsmouth, , PO4 8NZ, , 07540 - 947364, cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Heaney, 132 Hayling Avenue, Copnor, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 6ED, 023 9283 1011, 07826 - 914658, cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Jones, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , , 023 9283 4936(Civic Offices), , Cllr.Donna.Jones@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Norton, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07545 - 611270, cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826 - 910702, cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk