Mailing list

Employment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ben Dowling, 27 Redwing Court, Southsea, Portsmouth, , PO4 8PB, , 07540 - 947364, cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Jones, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , , 023 9283 4936(Civic Offices), , Cllr.Donna.Jones@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Atkins, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07387 - 544399, , cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Cal Corkery, 5 Sainsbury Lodge, Lucknow Street, Fratton, Portsmouth, PO1 1PP, , 07826 - 917737, cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Sanders, Flat 6, 92 Victoria Road North, Southsea, , PO5 1QE, , 07740 - 680612, cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE, 39 Lindley Avenue, Southsea, , , PO4 9NT, , 07976949272, cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bosher, 102 Evelegh Road, Farlington, Portsmouth, , PO6 1DN, 023 9237 8583, , Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Stagg, 71 Highgate Road, Copnor, Portsmouth, , PO3 5AS, 023 9278 0245, 07580131992, Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Stubbs, Flat 3 Clearwater Apartments, 38-42 South Parade, Southsea, , PO4 0SN, , 07986 - 037323, Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Winnington, 22 Londesborough Road, Southsea, , , PO4 0EX, 023 9273 8912 (Home), 07984 - 921720, Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Mason, 32 Chelsea Road, Southsea, Hants, , PO5 1NJ, 023 9281 6794, , Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk