Mailing list

Education, Children & Young People Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Frank Jonas BEM, 4 Southwood Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, PO2 9QG, , , 023 9266 2755, , cllr.frank.jonas@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coles, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07768 - 042558, Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Dowling, 4 Hollam Road, Milton, Portsmouth, , PO4 8NZ, , 07540 - 947364, cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Fazackarley, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07774 - 016088, Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Hockaday, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07733 - 302775, , cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Smith, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07557 - 339467, Cllr.Jeanette.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826 - 910702, cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Hooper, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07810 - 505898, Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Norton, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07545 - 611270, cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Neill Young, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07989 - 570388, Cllr.Neill.Young@portsmouthcc.gov.uk