Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steve Pitt, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07966 - 763635, , Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Suzy Horton, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07973 - 269105, , cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Ashmore, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), 07575 - 435622, cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07826 - 910702, , cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Kimberly Barrett, 110 Locksway Road, Milton, Portsmouth, Hants, PO4 8JR, 07447 - 904224, , cllr.kimberly.barrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Candlish, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guidlhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07450 - 825338, , cllr.peter.candlish@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hunt, c/o Members' Services, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07925 - 800655, , Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Mason, 32 Chelsea Road, Southsea, Hants, , PO5 1NJ, 023 9281 6794 (Home), , Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Sanders, Flat 6, 92 Victoria Road North, Southsea, , PO5 1QE, 07740 - 680612, , cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Winnington, 22 Londesborough Road, Southsea, Hampshire, , PO4 0EX, 023 9273 8912 (Home), 07984 - 921720, Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk