Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dave Ashmore, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07575 435622, cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Atkins, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9238 2526, , cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826 910702, cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Kimberly Barrett, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Simon Bosher, 102 Evelegh Road, Farlington, Portsmouth, , PO6 1DN, 02392378583, , Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ryan Brent, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stuart Brown, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Stuart.Brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coles, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07768 - 042558, Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Cal Corkery, 8 Buriton House, Buriton Street, Portsmouth, PO1 1JJ, , , , 07826917737, cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Dowling, 27 Redwing Court, Southsea, Portsmouth, , PO4 8PB, , 07540 - 947364, cllr.ben.dowling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Fazackarley, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07774016088, Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor George Fielding, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07770 - 543794, Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Gerada, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Charlotte.Gerada@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Gosling, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Lewis.Gosling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Heaney, 132 Hayling Avenue, Copnor, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 6ED, 02392831011, 07826914658, cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Hockaday, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (PCC Office), , cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Holder, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Ian.Holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Hooper, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07810 - 505898, Cllr.Jo.Hooper@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Suzy Horton, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07973 - 269105, cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hunt, 20 Pretoria Road, Southsea, Hampshire, PO4 9BB, , , , 07925800655, Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Jonas BEM, 4 Southwood Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, PO2 9QG, , , 023 9266 2755, , cllr.frank.jonas@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, North End, Portsmouth, , PO2 9EB, 07826664788, , Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor George Madgwick, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Hugh Mason, 32 Chelsea Road, Southsea, Hants, , PO5 1NJ, 023 9281 6794, , Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Mason, 317 London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, , PO2 9HQ, 023 9235 2800, , cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsty Mellor, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Kirsty.Mellor@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma New, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), , Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert New, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07889475932, Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Norton, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07545 - 611270, cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Payter-Harris, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07954 - 428893, , cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Sanders, Flat 6, 92 Victoria Road North, Southsea, , PO5 1QE, , 07740680612, cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Smith, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07557 - 339467, Cllr.Jeanette.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor John Smith, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.John.Smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Smyth, C/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07974 - 820226, Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Stagg, 71 Highgate Road, Copnor, Portsmouth, , PO3 5AS, 023 9278 0245, 07580 - 131992, Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Stubbs, Flat 3 Clearwater Apartments, 38-42 South Parade, Southsea, , PO4 0SN, , 07986 - 037323, Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Benedict Swann, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07584 306174, Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Symes, C/o Members' Services, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07717 - 531916, , cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Udy, c/o Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07899 768962, Cllr.Claire.Udy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE, 39 Lindley Avenue, Southsea, , , PO4 9NT, , 07976949272, cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Wemyss, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Daniel.Wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Wood, Flat B Aquitane House, 2 Grand Parade, Portsmouth, , PO1 2NF, 023 9283 4706, 07980 - 681053, cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk