Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Yinka Adeniran, ? Members' Services, Floor 3, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, PO1 2AL, 07818 427701, , Cllr.Yinka.Adeniran@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Ashmore, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07575 435622, , cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Atkins, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9238 2526, , cllr.matthew.atkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Attwell, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826 910702, cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Kimberly Barrett, 41 Posbrooke Road, Milton, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8JJ, , 07447 904224, cllr.kimberly.barrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bosher, 102 Evelegh Road, Farlington, Portsmouth, , PO6 1DN, 023 9237 8583, , Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ryan Brent, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07792 581580, , cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Brown, First Floor Flat, 220 Fratton Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 5HH, , 07771 812308, cllr.stuart.brown@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coles, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07768 042558, Cllr.Tom.Coles@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Cal Corkery, 8 Buriton House, Buriton Street, Portsmouth, , PO1 1JJ, , 07826 917737, cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Fazackarley, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07774 016088, Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor George Fielding, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07770 543794, Cllr.George.Fielding@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Gerada, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07795 301058, Cllr.Charlotte.Gerada@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Gosling, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07874 339347, Cllr.Lewis.Gosling@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Heaney, 132 Hayling Avenue, Copnor, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 6ED, 023 9283 1011, 07826 914658, cllr.graham.heaney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Holder, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07920 002485, cllr.ian.holder@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Suzy Horton, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07973 269105, cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hunt, ? Members' Services, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07925 800655, Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Jeffery, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936, 07826 537478, Cllr.Mark.Jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Kadir, ? Members Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07826 534614, Cllr.Abdul.Kadir@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Madden, 88 North End Avenue, Portsmouth, , , PO2 9EB, , 07826 664788, Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Madgwick, ? Members Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936, 07825 431145, Cllr.Brian.Madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor George Madgwick, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07771 820951, cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Mason, 32 Chelsea Road, Southsea, Hants, , PO5 1NJ, 023 9281 6794, , Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Mason, 317 London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, , PO2 9HQ, 023 9217 0535, , cllr.lee.mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsty Mellor, Portsmouth City Council, ? Members' Services Floor 3 , Civic Offices Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07795 301059, , Cllr.Kirsty.Mellor@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma New, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Office), , Cllr.Gemma.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert New, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07889 475932, Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Norton, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936 (Civic Offices), 07545 611270, cllr.terry.norton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Payter-Harris, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07954 428893, , cllr.scott.payter-harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Pitt, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936, 07966 763635, Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Sanders, Flat 6, 92 Victoria Road North, Southsea, , PO5 1QE, , 07740 680612, cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Asghar Shah, ? Members Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07796 326748, , Cllr.Asghar.Shah@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Russell Simpson, ? Members Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936, 07818 426914, Cllr.Russell.Simpson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor John Smith, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 07771 815080, , cllr.john.smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Smyth, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07974 820226, Cllr.Judith.Smyth@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Stagg, 71 Highgate Road, Copnor, Portsmouth, , PO3 5AS, 023 9278 0245, 07580 131992, Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Benedict Swann, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07584 306174, Cllr.Benedict.Swann@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Symes, 2 Clifton Road, Southsea, Hants, , PO5 3NH, 07717 531916, , cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE, 39 Lindley Avenue, Southsea, , , PO4 9NT, , 07976 949272, cllr.gerald.vernon-jackson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Wemyss, ? Members' Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, , 07771 814027, cllr.daniel.wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Winnington, ? Members Services, Floor 3 Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AL, 023 9283 4936, 07984 921720, Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk