Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Steve Pitt (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07966 - 763635

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Horton (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07973 - 269105

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore (Cabinet Member)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)
07575 - 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Attwell (Cabinet Member)

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 910702

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Attwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.attwell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Kimberly Barrett (Cabinet Member)

110 Locksway Road
Milton
Portsmouth
Hants
PO4 8JR

07447 - 904224

Download Councillor Kimberly Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kimberly Barrett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kimberly.barrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Candlish (Cabinet Member)

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guidlhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07450 - 825338

Download Councillor Peter Candlish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Candlish contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.candlish@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunt (Cabinet Member)

c/o Members' Services
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07925 - 800655

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason (Cabinet Member)

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
Hants
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794 (Home)

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders (Cabinet Member)

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5 1QE

07740 - 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Winnington (Cabinet Member)

22 Londesborough Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 0EX

023 9273 8912 (Home)
07984 - 921720

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk