Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Dave Ashmore

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square,
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07575 - 435622

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Ashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Bird

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936
07818 - 0666 66

Download Councillor Julie Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Bird contact details as a CSV file

cllr.julie.bird@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bosher

102 Evelegh Road
Farlington
Portsmouth
PO6 1DN

07795 - 953677

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bosher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bosher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Jennie Brent

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07810 - 505898

Download Councillor Jennie Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennie Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jennie.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Brent

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07792 - 581580

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Brent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ryan.brent@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Yahiya Chowdhury

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07712 - 313708/ 07939 - 978840

Download Councillor Yahiya Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yahiya Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yahiya.chowdhury@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Alicia Denny

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07984 - 578293

Download Councillor Alicia Denny contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alicia Denny contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alicia.denny@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Dowling

4 Hollam Road
Milton
Portsmouth
PO4 8NZ

07540 - 947364

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Dowling contact details as a CSV file

btldowling@gmail.com

Councillor Ken Ellcome

The Lord Mayor's Office
Portsmouth Guildhall 2nd Floor
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AJ

023 9283 4706 (office)

Download Councillor Ken Ellcome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Ellcome contact details as a CSV file

lordmayorsoffice@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor John Ferrett

13 Shelford Road
Portsmouth
PO4 8NT

07880 - 725821

Download Councillor John Ferrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ferrett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Ferrett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor James Fleming

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07826 - 537685

Download Councillor James Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Fleming contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.fleming@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor David Fuller

50 Clive Road
Fratton
Portsmouth
P01 5JE

07779 - 960355

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.fuller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Galloway

C/o Members' Services
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07948 - 531938

Download Councillor Colin Galloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Galloway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.galloway@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godier

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Sqaure
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07775 - 011899

Download Councillor Paul Godier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.godier@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Harris

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4936 (Office)

Download Councillor Scott Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott.harris@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hastings

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07733 - 301907

Download Councillor Steve Hastings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hastings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.hastings@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Hockaday

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07733 - 302775

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Hockaday contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.hockaday@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Horton

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07973 - 269105

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Horton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunt

20 Pretoria Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9BB

07972 - 477832

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Jonas BEM

4 Southwood Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9QG

023 9266 2755

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jonas BEM contact details as a CSV file

cllr.frank.jonas@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Jones

Civic Offices
Guidhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

023 9283 4551(Civic Offices)

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Donna.Jones@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Lyon

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07496 - 677548

Download Councillor Ian Lyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Lyon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.lyon@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Madden

88 North End Avenue
North End
Portsmouth
PO2 9EB

07826 - 664788

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Madden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Leo.Madden@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Mason

32 Chelsea Road
Southsea
PO5 1NJ

023 9281 6794

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hugh.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Mason

317 London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9HQ

023 9235 2800

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Mason contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.Mason@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Morgan MP

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07398 - 006935

Download Councillor Stephen Morgan MP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Morgan MP contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephen.Morgan@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma New

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07496 - 677549

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma New contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gemma.new@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert New

Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07889 - 475932

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert New contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.New@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pitt

67 Westfield Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 9EP

07966 - 763635

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Pitt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Potter

50 Butterfly Drive
Paulsgrove
Portsmouth
PO6 4DL

07738 - 068851

Download Councillor Stuart Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Potter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.potter@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Will Purvis

6 The Parkway
Portsmouth
PO3 6GQ

07590 - 282135

Download Councillor Will Purvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Purvis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Will.Purvis@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Sanders

Flat 6
92 Victoria Road North
Southsea
PO5

07740 - 680612

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.sanders@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg

71 Highgate Road
Copnor
Portsmouth
PO3 5AS

023 9278 0245
07580 - 131992

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Stagg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynne.Stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Stubbs

Flat 3, Clearwater Apartments
38-42 South Parade
Southsea
PO4 0SN

07986 - 037323

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Luke.Stubbs@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Symes

C/o Members' Services
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07717 - 531916

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Symes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.symes@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor David Tompkins

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07496 - 677551

Download Councillor David Tompkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Tompkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.tompkins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE

39 Lindley Avenue
Southsea
PO4 9NT

07976 - 949272

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE contact details as a CSV file

geraldvj@gmail.com

Councillor Steve Wemyss

2 Orkney Road
Cosham
Portsmouth
PO6 3UE

023 9237 2074

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wemyss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Steve.Wemyss@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Winnington

22 Londesborough Road
Southsea
PO4 0EX

023 9273 8912
07984- 921720

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Winnington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Winnington@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Wood

Flat B, Aquitane House
2 Grand Parade
Portsmouth
PO1 2NF

07980 - 681053

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Wood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rob.wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wood

Flat 2, Wish Lane Court
129 Elm Grove
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 1LJ

07941 - 280695

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Neill Young

c/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

07989 - 570388

Download Councillor Neill Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neill Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Neill.Young@portsmouthcc.gov.uk